Renews: the cofco packaging co., LTD. Is a complete set of equipment project.


On January 18, 2017, cofco automated packaging stacking of complete sets of equipment procurement project in anhui province to public bidding, bidding group through competitive bidding with several powerful company, my company with excellent solutions and technology advantages to successfully won the bid for the project. 
The bidding time and heavy task, by various departments cooperate with colleagues, work together to eventually high efficiency high quality to complete the task by the tender documents, and timely submit the bidding agent unit. In the end, the bot relying on good reputation, rich experience and strong technical strength, excellent solution and reasonable price has won the bid invitation unit affirmation, and successfully won the bid. 
Cofco is facing a nationwide bidding project, my company can stand out in the numerous bidding units, enough to prove that the strength of our company, also for the future market development to lay a more solid foundation. The winning bid was a huge boost to the morale of the company's employees, and a lot of confidence in the next sales target. 
Hefei the bott automation equipment co., LTD is a professional engaged in industrial robots and automation production line research and development of the overall solution, production, sales, service as one of the modern high-tech enterprises. Company (China university of science and technology, hefei university of technology, hefei branch of Chinese academy of sciences and other colleges and universities, has obtained the patent certificate, have strong ability of system integration and automation project to solve and perfect after-sale service system. Relying on the strong technical research and development ability and economic strength of the company, we have successively obtained many national qualification certificates. In 2017, Mr Obama will be able to forge ahead and fight for his dream.

再传捷报:合肥奥博特中标中粮集团包装码垛成套设备项目!

时间:2017-02-24


  2017年1月18日中粮集团自动化包装码垛成套设备采购项目在安徽省招标集团进行公开招标,经过与几家实力雄厚的公司激烈竞标,我公司凭借优秀的解决方案及技术优势成功中标该项目。

  本次投标时间紧、任务重,通过各部门同事的全力配合,共同努力,最终高效率高质量的完成了编制投标文件的任务,并按期递交招标代理单位。最终,奥博特凭借公司良好的信誉、丰富的行业经验、强大的技术实力、优秀的解决方案及合理的报价赢得了招标单位的肯定,并顺利中标。
  中粮集团项目是面向全国范围招标的,我公司能在众多投标单位中脱颖而出,足以证明我公司的实力,也为以后的市场开拓打下更坚实的基础。此次项目的中标极大的鼓舞了公司员工的士气,面对接下来的销售目标,都是信心百倍。
  合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司是一家专业从事工业机器人及自动化生产线整体解决方案研发,生产,销售,服务为一体的现代化高新技术企业。公司携手中国科技大学,合肥工业大学,中科院合肥分院等多所高校,获得多项专利证书,拥有强大的系统集成和自动化项目解决能力,并具备完善的售后服务体系。依托公司强大的技术研发能力及经济实力,已先后获得多项国家级资质荣誉证书。2017年奥博特将砥砺前行,为梦想继续奋斗。