Development history of palletizing robot in our country

China's industrial robot started in the early 1970s, and its development process can be divided into three stages: the green shoots of the 1970s. The development period of the '80s; The period of practical use in the 1990s. Now, after more than 30 years of development, it has begun to scale. Palletizing robot as a branch of industrial robots, so far, China's production of stacker crane models and specifications, equipment performance and product quality and other aspects, has greatly improved, and in many ways has gradually close to or reach the foreign technical performance and parameters of the same kind of stacker crane, has been basically can meet the needs of large and medium-sized enterprise product packaging stacking.

But for higher performance stacker control system, main components are mostly imported from abroad, after all, compared to the domestic control system components and advanced components, its performance and life there is a certain gap. But now China has been owned by a group specializing in the design and manufacture of stacking machine and scientific research, technical team, such as University of Science and Technology of China, HeFei University of Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences Hefei branch, Obote has been with them a depth of cooperation.

Hefei Obote automation equipment Co., Ltd. research and development of palletizing machine, simple, practical and efficient work, the current customers all over the country, mainly used in fertilizer, feed, chemical, video, beverage and other industries.

Although the development of palletizing robot in our country started late, it has vast market potential and has many talents and resource bases. In the market economy and the international competition in the future, we will be able to create their own independent palletizing robot, and the application of the palletizing robot into all walks of life, the complete liberation of labor, improve the production efficiency and international competitiveness, provide an important guarantee for the safe production of enterprises.

我国码垛机器人发展史

时间:2017-03-22

我国工业机器人起步于70年代初,其发展过程大致可分为三个阶段:70年代的萌芽期;80年代的开发期;90年代的实用化期。如今经过30多年的发展已经初具规模。码垛机器人作为工业机器人的一个分支,到目前为止,我国生产的码垛机的机型与品种规格、设备性能和产品质量等各方面,有很大的提高,并在很多方面已逐步接近或达到国外同类型码垛机的技术性能及各项参数,已基本上能满足大中型企业产品包装码垛的需要。


  

不过对于码垛机性能要求较高的,控制系统主要元器件大部分还是从国外进口,毕竟国产控制系统元器件与国外先进的元器件相比,其性能和使用寿命还有一定的差距。不过现在国内已拥用一批专门从事科研、设计和制造码垛机的技术队伍,像中国科技大学,合肥工业大学,中科院合肥分院等,奥博特也一直与他们保持着深度合作。

合肥奥博特自动化设备有限公司研发生产的码垛机,简单实用、工作效率高,目前客户遍布全国,主要应用于化肥,饲料,化工,视频,饮料等行业。

我国的码垛机器人研制虽然起步晚,但是有着广大的市场潜力,有着众多的人才和资源基础。在市场经济和国际竞争愈演愈烈的未来,我们一定能够完全自主制造出自己的码垛机器人,并且将码垛机器人推广应用到各行各业中,完全解放劳动力,提高我国企业的生产效率和国际竞争力,为企业安全生产提供重要保障。